Click here to register.  You will need to open the registration link in Chrome.

Estil Strawn, MD
Reproductive Endocrinology, Aurora Health Medical Group

H. Merrill Matschke, MD
Urology, Aurora Health Medical Group

Heather Peterman, CAC, DAOM, MSOM, Dipl.Ac., Certified Acupuncturist
Certified Acupuncturist, Aurora Health Medical Group

Diana Bottari, DO
Lead Physician MEDtalks
Lead Physician Opioid Mitigation Strategies Advocate Illinois
Co-Chair Chronic Opioid Therapy Opioid Steering Committee – Advocate Aurora Health
Division Head Pain Management and Sedation – Advocate Children’s Hospital

Session date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
United States
  • 1.00 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™
    Aurora Health Care is accredited by the Wisconsin Medical Society to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Aurora Health Care designates this activity for a maximum of 1.00 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)TM. Physicians should only claim credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.
  • 1.00 Attendance
    Attendance Credit

Please login or register to take this course.